FANDOM

Welcome! Please take note that the field below is NOT a search bar.

Yes, an Arcane Warrior is able to wield all two-handed weapons bar staves which are reserved only for mages. Providing the characters meets the requirements for the weapon, they can wield all in-game weapons.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.